Home » Elected Officials

Elected Officials

List of Elected RI GOP Officers, RI State Representatives & State Senators, City and Town Council Members

RI GOP Officers

bbell

RI GOP Chairman – Brandon Bell (bbell@ri.gop)

catalano

RI GOP 1st Vice-Chair – Gina Catalano (gcatalano@ri.gop)

talan

RI GOP 2nd Vice-Chair – David Talan (dtalan@ri.gop)

ricci

RI GOP State Party Secretary – William Ricci, Jr (wricci@ri.gop)

 

No Picture Available At This Time

RI GOP Treasurer – David Shepard

vargas

Director of Community Development – Luis Vargas (lvargas@ri.gop)

sennick1

Republican National Committeewoman – Lee Ann Sennick (lsennick@ri.gop)

Steven Frias.JPG

Republican National Committeeman – Steve Frias (sfrias@ri.gop)

 RI GOP Headquarters Suite 17-1 1800 Post Road  Warwick, RI 02886

Website: http://www.ri.gop/

Phone: 401-732-8282


Elected City and Town Officials, State Representatives, and State Senators

 

Barrington

Town Council – Peter N. Dennehy - pdennehy@barrington.ri.gov

Town Council – Stephen Primiano sprimiano@barrington.ri.gov

School Committee – John Alessandro - 401-289-0423 johnabsc@gmail.com

 

Bristol

Town Clerk – Louis Cirillo - lpcirillo@bristolri.us

Town Council – Mary Parella - 249 High St Bristol RI 02809  401-253-1099

(Contact Form) - http://www.bristolri.us/FormCenter/Town-Council-5/Town-Council-Contact-Form-46

 

Burrillville

newberry H48

House 48 – Rep. Brian Newberry

Town Council – Don Fox -  401-568-2007

Town Council – David Place -  401-286-2088

Town Council – Stephen Rawson -  401-568-4244

Town Council – John F Pacheco III –  401-568-2007

Town Council – Ray Trinique – 401-568-0858

 

Central Falls – None

 

Charlestown

filippi

House 36 – Blake Filippi

morgan S34

Senate 34 – Elaine Morgan

Algiere S38

Senate 38 – Senator Dennis Algiere

 

Coventry

morgan H26

House 26 – Rep. Patricia Morgan

nardolillo H29

House 28 – Robert Nardolillo

roberts H29

House 29 – Sherry Roberts

chippendale H40

House 40 – Rep. Mike Chippendale

kettle S21

Senate 21 – Sen. Nick Kettle

Town Council – Karen Carlson (Non-Partisan) District #1 Carlsonkt7@gmail.com  401-230-0100

Gregory Laboissonniere (Non-Partisan) District #2 greglab@aol.com   401-474-9954

Glen Shibley (Non-Partisan) District #4 Glen7@cox.net   401-525-6705

Debra Bacon (Non-Partisan) District #5  debbacondistrict5@gmail.com  401-258-8073

School Committee 5 – James Pierson ( Non-Partisan) 8 Nichole Lane, Coventry, RI 02816  401-237-0363  jamespierson.ri@gmail.com

 

Cranston

lancia H16

House 16 – Robert Lancia

quattrocchi41

House 41 – Robert J. Quattrocchi

Mayor – Allan Fung   401-461-1000 

City Council – Michael J. Farina – City Wide - 440-2662  dukefarina@cs.com

City Council – Kenneth J. Hopkins – City Wide  – 954-1607  khopkins7878@gmail.com

City Council – Trent M. Colford Sr. – Ward 4- 714-7880  tcolford@teamhamra.com

City Council – Chris Paplauskas – Ward 5 – 401-996-9196  ChrisPaplauskas@gmail.com

City Council – Michael Favicchio – Ward 6 –  401-946-7108  MFavicchio@CranstonRI.org

 

Cumberland

  Town Council 1 – James Metivier  401-465-2069

  Town Council 4 – Scott Schmitt  401-658-0954  SRSchmitt@cumberlandri.org

 

East Greenwich

gee S35

Senate 35 – Mark Gee

giarrusso H30

House 30 – Rep, Antonio Giarrusso

Moderator – Arthur Chuck Barton

Town Council – Suzanne Mcgee Cienki - scienki@eastgreenwichri.com

Town Council – Sean Todd - stodd@eastgreenwichri.com

Town Council – Andrew F. Deutsch - adeutsch@eastgreenwichri.com

Town Council – Nino M. Granatiero - ngranatiero@eastgreenwichri.com

 

East Providence – None

 

Exeter

Representative Price

House 39 – Justin Price

morgan S34

Senate 34 – Elaine Morgan

Town Council – Raymond A. Morrissey, Jr. - councilassistant@town.exeter.ri.us

School Committee – Diane Bampton Allen - dianeballen@hotmail.com

Town Sergeant – Richard Brown

Zoning Inspector – Hal Morgan

 

Foster

chippendale H40

House 40 – Rep. Mike Chippendale

kettle S21

Senate 21 – Sen. Nick Kettle

Moderator – Robert Boyden

Town Clerk – Susan M. Dillon

Town Council – Denise DiFranco - 401-647-5195  denisedifranco2012tc@aol.com

Town Council – Christie H. Stone - 401-487-0885 chstonie@aol.com

Town Council – Gordon Rogers – 401-255-6357 gthbobcat@aol.com

Town Council – Michael E. Dillon - 401-647-5861 mdillon02825@verizon.net

 

Glocester

chippendale H40

House 40 – Rep. Mike Chippendale

Moderator – Kevin Walsh

Town Clerk – Jean Fecteau - 401-568- 6206 Ext. 0 jeanfecteau@glocesterri.org

Town Council – George O. Steere Jr. - 401-568-1988

Town Council – Walter M. O. Steere III – 401-523-9950

Town Council – Edward R. Burlingame – 401-568-3142

Town Council – William E. Reichert – 401-568- 6118

Town Council – Patricia Jean Henry – 401-568-7160

Human Services Director – Judith Branch

Town Sergeant – Kevin Walsh

 

Hopkinton

Representative Price

House 39 – Justin Price

morgan S34

Senate 34 – Elaine Morgan

Public Welfare Director – Jennifer Bedard

Town Moderator – Scott Bill Hurst

 

Jamestown

Town Council – Blake Dickinson - 401-560-0473 dickinsonjamestowntc@gmail.com

 

Johnston – None

 

Lincoln

Paolino S17

Senate 17 – Thomas J. Paolino

Town Administrator – Joe Almond – 401-333-8419 jalmond@lincolnri.org

Town Council 5 – Ken G. Pichette - 401-762-5917  tcouncil5@lincolnri.org

Water Commission 1 – George Hadley

 

Little Compton

Moderator – Scott Morrison

Town Clerk – Carol Wordell - 401-635-4400  cwordell@tlcri.com

Town Council – Charles Appleton - 401-635-4529  cna0007@msn.com

Town Council – Fred Bodington - 401-635-4529  fbodington@tlcri.com

Town Council – Paul Golembeske - 401-635-4529  lampinc@cox.net

Town Council – Gary Mataronas – 401-635-4529  lobster2@cox.net

Town Council- Robert Mushen - 401-635-4529  rmushen@tlcri.com

School Committee – Lori Ann Craffey – 401-635-9596  lcraffey@cox.net

 

Middletown

Mendonca 72

House 72 – Kenneth J. Mendonça

Town Council – Theresa Santos  TownCouncil@middletownri.com

Town Council – Antone Viveiros  TownCouncil@middletownri.com

 

Narragansett

gee S35

Senate 35 – Mark Gee

Town Council – Mathew Mannix (Non-Partisan) mmannix@narragansettri.gov

Town Council – Patrick Murray (Non-Partisan) pmurray@narragansettri.gov

 

New Shoreham

filippi

House 36 – Blake Filippi (Independent)

1st Warden – Ken Lacoste – klacoste@newshoreham.com

 

Newport – None

 

North Kingstown

gee S35

Senate 35 – Mark Gee

Town Council - Doreen M Costa – 401-206-6891

Town Council – Kerry McKay - 401-439-5547

 

North Providence

Paolino S17

Senate 17 – Thomas J. Paolino

 

North Smithfield

newberry H48

House 48 – Rep. Brian Newberry

Paolino S17

Senate 17 – Thomas J. Paolino

 

Pawtucket – None

 

Portsmouth

Mendonca 72

House 72 – Kenneth J. Mendonça

Town Council – Keith Hamilton - 401-683-5574 khamilton@portsmouthri.com

Town Council – Elizabeth Pedro - contactlizpedro@aol.com

Town Council – Paul F. Kesson – 401-683-4231

 

Providence – None

 

Richmond

morgan S34

Senate 34 – Elaine Morgan

Representative Price

House 39 – Justin Price

Town Council – Paul Michaud - 401-212-6942

Town Council – Mark Trimmer - 401-215-6543

Town Council – Ronald D. Newman -

Town Council – Rich Nassaney -

Town Council – Gary Wright - 401-539-3022

 

Scituate

kettle S21

Senate 21 – Sen. Nick Kettle

quattrocchi41

House 41 – Robert J. Quattrocchi

Treasurer – Ted Przybyla

Town Sergeant – Brad Dexter

Town Council – Charles Collins - 401-640-7293 CAC602@cox.net

Town Council – David A. D’Agostino - 401-934-0307 davedagsr@gmail.com

Town Council – Brenda Frederickson - 401-647-3315 Brenda-ScituateTC@cox.net

 

Smithfield

Town Council – Paul M. Santucci – 401-286-5854 psantucci@smithfieldri.com

Town Council – Maxine Cavanagh -  401-231-2540 mcavanagh@smithfieldri.com

Town Council – Al LaGreca Jr. -  401-231-9596 alagreca@smithfieldri.com


South Kingstown

gee S35

Senate 35 – Mark Gee

Algiere S38

Senate 38 – Senator Dennis Algiere

filippi

House 36 – Blake Filippi

Town Council – Joe Viele (Independent) towncouncil@southkingstownri.com

 

Tiverton

Town Council – Joan Chabot (Non-Partisan) 19 Yellowfin Road JChabot@tiverton.ri.gov

 

Warren

Town Council – Christopher W. Stanley

 

Warwick

morgan H26

House 26 – Rep. Patricia Morgan

Mayor – Scott Avedisian401-738-2000 x6200 mayorsoffice@warwickri.com

 

West Greenwich -

call Town Hall 401-392-3800 for contact info

kettle S21

Senate 21 – Sen. Nick Kettle

morgan S34

Senate 34 – Elaine Morgan

roberts H29

House 29 – Sherry Roberts

giarrusso H30

House 30 – Rep, Antonio Giarrusso

Moderator – Elaine Eccleston

Town Sergeant – Frank Vollucci

Town Council – Robert Andrews

Town Council – Mark Boyer

Town Council – Thomas Mulcahey

Town Council – Linda Rekas Sloan

Town Council – Mark Tourgee

 

West Warwick

morgan H26

House 26 – Rep. Patricia Morgan

 

Westerly

Algiere S38

Senate 38 – Senator Dennis Algiere

filippi

House 36 – Blake Filippi

Town Council – Jean Gagnier  jgagnier@verizon.net

Town Council – Philip Overton  fpoverton@aol.com

 

Woonsocket – None

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

  1. Cumberland GOP Meets

    April 27 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  2. ACT for America – RI Chapter Dinner

    April 27 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  3. Rep. Lancia Coffee with Constituents

    April 29 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am